top of page

RECENT POSTS

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

THE PERFECT SUMMER TROUSERS

Who said dress pants are not Summer-Friendly?

I get it. "It's too hot outside!"

Lets not forget, cotton, linen, lyocell, and partially polyester made trousers are always the best getaway for your Summer street style madness!

Here are some of my favourites (Click on item numbers to shop):

I had a very good excuse for fancying up my day! (As per usual!)

You can never say no when your best friend invites you over for some yummy home made lunch, and wine.

Getting back to my outfit's details, BRALETTES have been making their way into the industry pretty quickly! All you need to do is to top it of with a nice classic cut shirred top!

To finish up, accessories yourself accordingly with your favourite jewelry pieces, and a pair of your favourite sunglasses!

Leave me your comments and let me know how you style your favourite Summer trousers! x x

  • b-facebook
  • Instagram Black Round
bottom of page