top of page

RECENT POSTS

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

A CASUAL JANUARY

STEVEN YAN PHOTOGRAPHY

Guess where your home girl was wandering around early this January?!


I had my very first visit to Lynn Canyon Suspension Bridge located at the beautiful North Vancouver. And you know... I certainly did my visit in style.


Crossing the bridge is just the beginning of the amazing adventure through Lynn Canyon Park. Once you’ve crossed the suspension bridge, If you’re looking for some great nearby swimming then make a left to 30 foot pool after the bridge. Remember! You don't want to miss seeing the Twin Falls! Make a right down the boardwalk after the bridge and follow the trail! Also, don't forget to make your way to Rice Lake and the Seymour Demonstration Forest!


I was feeling so happy and overwhelmed by the beauty of Mother Earth, and how I am blessed to be living in such a beautiful country. There are no words describing the beauty of Vancouver to this extent! I mean... NO WORDS AT ALL!


STEVEN YAN PHOTOGRAPHY

WHAT I WORE:

1) Frosty weather? Your Timberlands or Sorels are always a "must wear".


2) Winter is my favourite season of the year. One sole reason is that I can show off my big collection of turtle-neck sweaters to the world! What I love about these sweaters is their softness, coziness, and how easily I can keep my body warmer by wearing multiple layers underneath each sweater, and without anyone noticing!


That way, you can take it easy on wearing any scarves around your neck, if you don't appreciate having a chunky scarf tied up around your head.


STEVEN YAN PHOTOGRAPHY

3) Another "must have" piece you really need to obsess about is your leather/faux leather Winter leggings. I absolutely love my faux leather winter leggings from Aritzia. They are on trend every Winter season, and they will give you an everyday edgy, casual, and a classic look.


4) I then finished off my look with my faux fur CLUB MONACO winter coat for a more sophisticated look.


STEVEN YAN PHOTOGRAPHY

  • b-facebook
  • Instagram Black Round
bottom of page