top of page

RECENT POSTS

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

SOCKS IN PUMPS


Going Gold, and too BOLD with this fall look! Women are used to wear their very fancy heels just as they are. Plain and without socks. Seriously, who doesn't?



" HONESTLY, Who wearS THEIR socks with pumps ? Are you insane?"



Yes, it was a very odd, and yet fun experience for the crowd as they were looking at me walking down the streets dressed this way. Like... it's not even common for them to see a woman wearing their old and boring socks with their pumps. It's a dare to wear game ! I love challenges, and love to be challenged! It was decided. I took advantage of the weather, and wore my most favorite wardrobe pieces early this week.


Went for a chic, edgy-spicy, and casual look, wore my favorite wool sweater and grey toothpick jeans from J.Crew, my pleather jacket from Dynamite, accessories ( the necklace, sunglasses, and THE SOCKS ) from H&M, handbag from WINNERS, and my absolute all time favorite studded pumps from Le Chateau.


And My JJ Bean Fat Free/Sugar Free Latte was very helpful to kick start a week full of studying, and styling.


"Will you stop wearing a pair of socks with YOUR heels again?"

"No I won''t."

"Why not?"

"Why should I?"


  • Socks come in various colors and patterns.

  • There are those days that you don't even want to pretend that it is too cold outside. You do miss wearing your favorite pumps. Lets say you are tired of wearing your boots almost everyday, but still want to keep your feet warm, and stylish.

  • Not only a pair of socks keeps your feet warm, it also protects your feet against any uncomfortability, scratches, bruises, and marks that you might feel and get, wearing your heels.

  • Besides, WHY NOT BREAKING THE RULES AND GET MORE CREATIVE WITH OUR OUTFITS ?

  • Have you ever asked yourself, what made the man come up with the idea of creating and designing socks at the first place?

Share your thoughts with me!


Photos by FXP

  • b-facebook
  • Instagram Black Round
bottom of page